Partners

PARTNERS

Features

Downtown Belleville    6/7

Belleville Art Association - https://www.bellevilleart.ca
Flowers by Dustin - https://www.flowersbydustin.com
Funk and Gruven - https://funkandgruven.blogspot.com
Ideal Bike - https://idealbike.com
Kate’s Kitchen - https://www.facebook.com/kateskitchenbelleville/
Lafferty’s Crossings - https://www.facebook.com/LaffertysCrossings/
Miss Priss - https://miss-priss-belleville.bellevilledirect.info
The Lark - https://www.thelark.ca
The Spah - https://thespah.ca
Upfront Gallery + Home - https://upfrontgalleryhome.com

Bloomfield     40/41
Alota Tile - https://alotatile.com/index.html
Green Gables - https://greengablesbloomfield.com
Flame & Smith - https://flameandsmith.com
Kinsip Distillery - https://www.kinsip.ca
Pedego - https://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com
Prinzen Ford - https://www.prinzenfordsales.com
Runaway Rooster - https://www.runawayrooster.com
Slickers - https://www.slickersicecream.com

Picton    12/13
Books & Co - https://pictonbookstore.com
Picton Home Hardware -  https://www.pictonhomehardware.ca
Savon Du Bois - https://www.savondubois.com/site/home
The County Fireplace - https://www.countyfireplace.ca
The Vic Drive-in - https://theviccafe.com
Zest Kitchen Shop- https://zestkitchenshop.com/welcome

Port Hope    58/59
Antiques on Queen - https://www.antiquesonqueen.com/store/
Bibelot - https://www.facebook.com/originalbibelot/
Bosley Real Estate - https://www.bosleyrealestate.com/areas/Port+Hope
Dane & Jute - https://daneandjute.ca
Dwellissimo - https://dwellissimo.com
Furby House Books - https://furbyhousebooks.com
Ganaraskart - https://www.ganaraskart.com
Social Bar + Table - https://thesocialph.ca

Rossmore        18/19
Besties - 
i-Float - 
Rossmore Pharmacy - 
The Dressing Room - 
The Green Root - 

Warkworth      46/47
Authenticity - 
Centre & Main - 
Frantic Farms - 
Orchard Hill - 
The Village Pantry - 
Warkworth Golf Club - 

Whitby   72/73/74
Adorn Home Improvements - 
Canada Windows and Doors - 
Habitat Décor - 
Whitby Audio & Video - 


FINE HOMES
Elizabeth Crombie – Royal LePage - 76 - 
Shannon Warr-Hunter – Keller Williams – 76 - 
Marianne Wilson/Kelly Welton – Remax Rouge - 77 - 
Lee Caswell/Tina Hubicki – Bosley Real Estate - 78 - 
Foreman Davis Group – Royal LePage - 78 - 
Christine Henden – Remax - 79 - 

 

ACCOMODATION

Goods' Garden Cat Resort - 

Mortose Inn - 

The Waring House - 

 

ADULT LIVING

Island Park Retirement - 

Kingsbridge Retirement - 

Wellings of Picton - 

 

ART/ART GALLERIES

Cornerstone - 

Quinn's of Tweed - 

Side Street Gallery - 

Sybil Frank - 

 

CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION

ExecuTrans - 

 

CULTURE/ENTERTAINMENT

Apt One - 

Glanmore House - 

Zimart - 

 

EDUCATION

Loyalist College - 

 

FASHION/JEWELLERY/GIFTS

Dragonfly - 

The Shoe Store - 

 

FINANCIAL/INVESTMENT/INSURANCE

Cumberland Private Wealth - 

Rita Dillon - 

True Life - 

GARDENING/LANDSCAPING

 

A&B Precast - 

Carson's Garden+Market - 

Deerhaven - 

Wentworth Landscapes - 

 

HOBBIES/SPORTING ACTIVITIES

Dalewood Golf Club - 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Kingsmill Kitchens - 

Cabinetree - 

Habitat Décor -   

Picton Home Hardware - 

The County Fireplace - 

Innovative Interiors - 

James Reid Furniture - 

Kingston Royal Rugs - 

Layered Living - 

Luke’s For Home - 

Sage Design - 

Tugg’s Furniture - 

 

RADIO STATION

County FM - 

Starboard Communications - 

 

SPECIALTY

Savon Du Bois -     

Haute Goat - 

 

SPECIALTY PRODUCE/SUPPLIERS

Cellar Door - 

Empire Cheese - 

Herma's - 

The Apple Store - 

Tyrone Mills - 

Herringtons' - 

Ontario Agri-Food Venture Centre -  

 

 

 

TOURISM

Belleville BDIA - 

Brighton DBIA - 

WINERY

Case Dea - 








 


Partners - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote

Get Grapevine Magazine delivered by mail!

 

  Subscribe